AMD announces upcoming events for the financial community

0

SANTA CLARA, Calif., Aug. 15, 2022 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — Today, AMD (NASDAQ: AMD) announced the following events for the financial community:

  • Victor Peng, president of the Adaptive and Embedded Computing Group, will present at Rosenblatt 2n/a Annual Tech Summit: The Age of Scaling AI on Tuesday, August 23, 2022 at 2:00 p.m. ET/11:00 a.m. PT.
  • Ruth Cotter, Senior Vice President, Marketing, Human Resources and Investor Relations, will attend the Jefferies 2022 Semiconductor, IT Hardware and Communications Infrastructure Summit on Tuesday, August 30, 2022.
  • Dr. Lisa Su, President and CEO, will deliver a keynote address at the Goldman Sachs Communacopia + Technology Conference on Thursday, September 15, 2022 at 11:15 a.m. ET / 8:15 a.m. PT.

A webcast of the presentations can be accessed on AMD’s Investor Relations website ir.amd.com.

About AMD
For more than 50 years, AMD has been at the forefront of innovation in high-performance computing, graphics and visualization technologies. Billions of people, leading Fortune 500 companies and leading scientific research institutes around the world trust AMD technology every day to improve the way they live, work and play. AMD employees are focused on creating cutting-edge, high-performance, adaptive products that push the boundaries of what’s possible. For more information on how AMD is enabling today and inspiring tomorrow, visit AMD (NASDAQ: AMD) website, Blog, LinkedIn, Facebook and Twitter pages.

AMD, the AMD Arrow logo, and any combination thereof are trademarks of Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. Other names are for informational purposes only and may be trademarks of their respective owners.

Media Contact:
Drew Meadow
AMD Communications
512-602-4425
[email protected]

Investor contacts:
Suresh Bhaskaran
AMD Investor Relations
408-749-2845
[email protected]

Share.

About Author

Comments are closed.